Full Stack Friday: Just ship it

Just ship it.

Modern continuous deployment is proven to be a fast, safe, and reliable way for companies to get new product features to market as quickly as possible. Still, some companies neglect automation and choose labor-intensive manual deployment processes. Why? Consider this Full Stack talk to be the first step in your continuous deployment journey.

Agenda:

Date: February 26, 2021

9:30 am CST | 3:30 pm BST [meetup starts]
10:15 am CST | 4:15 pm BST [Q&A]
10:30 am CST | 4:30 pm BST [meetup concludes]

Hear from Devbridge Testing Practice Lead Nikolaj Tolkačiov.

Register here.


About the event:

Full Stack Friday is a monthly, meet up hosted by Devbridge at our Chicago headquarters. We get together to indulge in a delicious pancake breakfast and talk shop. We bring in guest speakers to present talks focused on issues relevant to product people and full stack teams. For more information about the next event, contact us directly.

Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our email newsletter.