Join the Devbridge team and Aurimas Adomavicius, President of Devbridge, for a virtual Full Stack Friday meetup on October 30th, 2020

Learn about the tactics to manage the three most common types of risks in product development: product viability, technical feasibility, and sustainable delivery. The methodology applies to a variety of product types, including greenfield, brownfield, and recovery initiatives.

Agenda: 
 
9:30 am CST | 3:30 pm BST [meetup starts] 
10:15 am CST | 4:15 pm BST [Q&A] 
10:30 am CST | 4:30 pm BST [meetup concludes] 

Save your spot here.

 

About the event:

Full Stack Friday is a monthly meet up hosted by Devbridge where we share insights on product development, design, and process. The talks focus on issues relevant to product people and full stack teams. For more information about the next event, contact us directly.